Vorstand

 
 
 
von_rotz.jpg Präsident
Hanspeter von Rotz
Auto-Welt von Rotz AG
Bild, Postfach 11, 9501 Wil
Tel. 071 913 33 66, Fax 071 913 33 69
hp.vonrotz@vonrotz.ch
gaemperli.jpg Vizepräsident
Martin Gämperle
Wasserfluhgarage AG
Hauptstrasse 909, 9620 Lichtensteig
Tel. 071 988 13 36, Fax 071 988 13 66
info@wasserfluhgarage.ch
leirer.jpg Berufsbildungsobmann
Roland Leirer
Sportgarage Leirer AG
Schachen 654, 9063 Stein AR
Tel. 071 368 50 30, Fax 071 368 50 31
r.leirer@leirer.ch
 
zollikofer.jpg

Berufsbildungsobmann Stv.
Gregor Zollikofer
Auto Zollikofer AG
Rorschacherstrasse 284, 9016 St. Gallen
Tel. 071 282 10 20, Fax 071 282 10 10
gregor.zollikofer@autozollikofer.ch 

bischof.jpg Vorstandsmitglied
Patrick Bischof
Kreuz-Garage
Trogenerstrasse 1, 9042 Speicher
Tel. 071 344 29 90, Fax 071 344 36 61
p.bischof@autobischof.ch
bucher.jpg Vorstandsmitglied
Gregor Bucher
City-Garage AG
Zürcher Strasse 162, 9001 St. Gallen
Tel. 071 274 80 74, Fax 071 274 80 54
gregor.bucher@city-garage.ch
grosser.jpg Vorstandsmitglied
Franz Grosser
Volvo Trucks (Schweiz) AG, Truck Center Niederuzwil,
Hirzenstrasse 4, 9244 Niederuzwil
Tel. 071 955 97 97, Fax 071 955 97 98
franz.grosser@volvo.com
negele.jpg Vorstandsmitglied
Ivo Negele
Negele Automobile AG
Messinastrasse 33, 9495 Triesen FL
Tel. 00423 392 45 80, Fax 00423 392 45 81
negele@supra.net