Paritätische Berufskommission

Vorsitz     
Heini Richard
Murg Garage AG     
Tel. 052 378 14 25
Fax 052 378 19 83
Frauenfelderstrasse 29, 9545 Wängi   
rheini@agvs-tg.ch
        
Protokoll    
Ammann Carima (ohne Stimmrecht)    
PBK - Sekretariat            
Postfach 647
Tel. 071 446 98 41    
Fax 071 446 98 44
Lämmlisbrunnenstr. 41, 9004 St.Gallen    
carima.ammann@pkgewerbe.ch
        
Geschäftsführer
Kobler Florian
Unia 
Postfach 647    
Tel. 071 446 98 41
Fax 071 446 98 44
Lämmlisbrunnenstr. 41, 9004 St.Gallen 
florian.kobler@pkgewerbe.ch
      
Beisitzer    
Barros Luis, Syna
c/Syna        
Tel. 052 720 25 95 / 078 666 39 61
Fax  052 720 22 43
Freie Strasse 28 / PF 223, 8501 Frauenfeld    
luis.barros@syna.ch    

Bischof Patrick, AGVS
Kreuzgarage E. Bischof AG
Tel. 071 344 29 90
Fax 071 344 36 61
Trogenerstrasse 1, 9042 Speicher
p.bischof@autobischof.ch

Thomann Luzi, AGVS
Thomann Nutzfahrzeuge AG 
Tel. 055 286 21 90
Fax 071 055 286 21 95
Allmeindstrasse 10, 8715 Schmerikon   
luzi.thomann@thomannag.ch
        
Brunner Yannik, AGVS (ohne Stimmrecht)
AGVS Sektion SG/AR/AI und FL        
Tel. 071 228 10 40
Fax 071 228 10 41
Oberer Graben 12, 9001 St.Gallen    
y.brunner@gsgv.ch
    
Häberli Markus, AGVS
c/Garage Häberli AG        
Tel. 071 622 70 70
Gehrauerstrasse 6, 8554 Bonau
haeberli.verkauf@bluewin.ch
    
Urso Vincenzo
c/SYNA     
Tel. 071 227 68 48
Fax 071 277 68 49
Kornhausstr. 3 / PF 1946, 9001 St.Gallen
vincenzo.urso@syna.ch

Bender Fabio, Unia
Lämmlisbrunnenstrass 41, 9001 St.Gallen
Tel. 071 446 98 41
Fax 071 446 98 44
fabio.bender@pkgewerbe.ch
           
Widler Marc, TGV – AGVS (ohne Stimmrecht)
c/TGV        
Tel. 071 626 05 10
Fax 071 626 05 00
Th. Bornhauser-Str. 14, 8570 Weinfelden
mwidler@tgv.ch