Unser Team

  Herbert Wyss
Schulleiter

herbert.wyss@agvs-sg.ch
                                        
 
Jürg Lohri
Instruktor

juerg.lohri@agvs-sg.ch
 
     







 
Patrik Koster
Instruktor

patrik.koster@agvs-sg.ch
 
     


 
Stefan Bär
Instruktor

stefan.baer@agvs-sg.ch
     



 
Hans Sprenger
Instruktor

hans.sprenger@agvs-sg.ch
     
  Michael Sonderer
Instruktor

michael.sonderer@agvs-sg.ch
     
  Andreas Kuratli
Instruktor

andreas.kuratli@agvs-sg.ch
     
  Marc Walther
Instruktor

marc.walther@agvs-sg.ch
     
  Christian Zürcher
Instruktor

christian.zuercher@agvs-sg.ch